Allow Me to Shed Some Light on the Situation

1-28-10

Life has been busy, some good, some ridiculous.  I’ve written many posts in the past two months…in my head.  I’ve looked at my life, lost my focus, re-focused and moved on.  We are working on some DIY home projects before the garden season kicks into gear.  Mostly, I’ve thought a lot about my role in life.  I’ll probably share more detail, but right now, I’m just letting you know that I’m here.  Pressing in, pressing on.

Blessings,

Vicki

About Vicki

Wife. Homeschool Mama. Blogger. Goal Setter. Aspiring Seamstress. Improving Gardener. Picture Taker. Social Media Fan. Wholeheartedly His.
This entry was posted in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

